Wonderful Wednesday: New Year Resolutions..

I’m doing a new wednesday blog it’s going to be random what I write about, but it will be where I write about whatever is on my mind.

We all make resolutions and this is the time of the month I feel that most people are already abandoning theirs.

I decided to make ‘resolutions’ this year that were very do-able. So here they are.

  1. Walk 10,000 steps every single day. So far I’ve managed this one with minimal effort. It’s pretty easy and fun because it gets me outside enjoying the nice weather. 
  2. Finish any project I start.  I have a terrible habit of starting cross stitch projects and never finishing them.
  3. Read every book in this years Vaginal Fantasy. That’s only 2 books a month it should be pretty do-able and a reason to read more books is always a good thing.
  4. Finish more video games! This is a silly one but I really want to play some more games this year and finish them.

So what resolutions did you make this year? Anything really good?

-Gummi

Leave a Reply

